Apple Picking In New York

So I may have grown up in the Mid West, but I had never gone apple picking until last weekend. Thankfully, I have an awesome friend that lives in Jersey and has a car so we didn’t have to try to find a place via public transit. We decided on Dr. Davies near Terrytown. It was a bit expensive but a ton of fun and not overly crowded. I highly recommend it! You should also follow the two people I went with on Instagram here and here. They are fabulous!

IMG_1620 IMG_1622 IMG_1632 IMG_1634

Leave a Reply

