Holiday Weekend

Hello Everyone!

I hope you enjoyed the long weekend if you are reading this from the U.S. I sure did! Hard not to like a 3-day weekend in the summer. On Thursday I went to see Magic Mike XXL with one of my friends who also happens to be my neighbor now (small world!). Then Friday was spent catching up on chores before Saturday, which was spent going to a BBQ and then watching the fireworks from FDR Drive on the East River. Sunday was spent at a spin class, getting a haircut and resting up before work today, Did any of you guys catch the U.S. Womens Soccer Team in the World Cup Championship last night?! Easily one of the best soccer games I’ve ever seen.

IMG_0830 IMG_0841 IMG_0842

Leave a Reply

