The Girl Behind the Blog

Hey all! So this post is way different than the usual one you’ll find on here, but I realized that you really don’t know much about me personally. So, when I saw this survey on Julie’s blog, I had to share it! (PS: you should really check out her blog, she’s the best!)

Anyways, here’s the survey!

A to Z Survey

A – Age: 24.

B – Biggest Fear: Never finding true love

C – Current Time: 6 p.m.

D – Drink You Had Last: water.

E – Easiest Person To Talk To: My mom

F – Favorite Song: currently Summer by Calvin Harris

G – Grossest Memory: tough one, but maybe dropping my phone in a public bathroom? Bathrooms in general gross me out.

H – Hometown: Grand Rapids, Michigan

I – In Love With: this amazing city and my Lord and Savior

J – Jealous Of: Anyone that is friends with Taylor Swift #LifeGoals

K – Kindest Person You Know: My Aunt Carol

L – Longest Relationship: well….I’ve always been career focused, so pretty much 0

M – Middle Name: Leona

N – Number of Siblings: One.

O – One Wish: That my family lived closer to me

P – Person You Spoke To On The Phone Last: My mom…it’s her birthday!

Q – Question You’re Always Asked: I honestly don’t remember

R – Reason To Smile: living in this amazing city

S – Song You Last Sang: Can’t Feel My Face, The Weeknd

T – Time You Woke Up: 4 a.m.

U – Underwear Color: Coral

V – Vacation Destination: Hawaii, by far

W – Worst Habit: impatient

X – X-Rays You’ve Had: dentist

Y – Your Favorite Food: anything with carbs

Z – Zodiac Sign: Aries

Leave a Reply

